August 27 Runoff Endorsements

MAE is proud to support this impressive slate of pro-public education candidates in next week’s runoff. Join us on Tuesday, August 27, as we #VoteMSPublicEd!

SD1 (DeSoto County): Michael W. McLendon-Alderman For Senate
SD8 (Calhoun, Chickasaw, Lee, Pontotoc, Yalobusha): Kathryn York for Mississippi Senate
SD10 (Marshall, Tate): Andre DeBerry for State Senate District 10

HD63 (Hinds, Warren, Yazoo): Stephanie McKenzie Foster
HD105 (George, Greene, Perry): Elect Dale Goodin State Representative District 105

Let’s get these strong supporters of Mississippi’s public schools and public school educators elected and on their way to Jackson. See you at the polls!