Job Openings | Hattiesburg Public School District

Hattiesburg High School

– Special Education Teachers (2)

-French Teacher

-History Teachers (3)

-Math Teachers (2)

-Science Teacher

-Spanish Teacher

Interested individuals should contact Eric Boney and LaShonda Short. There email addresses are: eric.boney@hattiesburgpsd.com and  lashonda.short@hattiesburgpsd.com

N.R. Burger Middle School

-Vocational CTE Teacher

-English Teacher

-History Teacher

-Science Teachers (2)

Interested individuals should contact Carol Jones. Mrs. Jones’s email address is:

carol.jones@hattiesburgpsd.com

Grace Christian Elementary School

-Special Education Teacher

Interested individuals should contact Vanessa Lofton. Dr. Lofton’s email address is: vanessa.lofton@hattiesburgpsd.com

Hawkins Elementary School

-Music Teacher

-PRE-K Teacher

Interested individuals should contact Hope Mikell. Mrs. Mikell’s email address is:

hope.mikell@hattiesburgpsd.com

Rowan Elementary School

-Second Grade Teacher

Interested individuals should contact Jaronda Allen. Mrs. Allen’s email address is jaronda.allen@hattiesburgpsd.com

Lillie Burney Elementary School

-History Teacher

-Cyber Foundation Teacher

Interested individuals should contact Tekeica Chapman. Mrs. Chapman’s email address is: tekeica.chapman@hattiesburgpsd.com

Thames Elementary School

-Second Grade Teachers (2)

-Fifth Grade Teacher

Interested individuals should contact Teresa Merwin. Mrs. Merwin’s email address is: teresa.merwin@hattiesburgpsd.com